Testimonials Zillow Real Estate Search

CHRISTINE A WAGNER0 -

09/13/2021

Nancy recently helped me to find and close on my first home, and I was so pleased and grateful to have her help throughout the entire process. As a first-time homebuyer, a lot of the process was unfamiliar to me, but Nancy went above and beyond to make sure I understood and was comfortable at each step along the way. She was extremely organized and responsive from day one, and her advice along the way was invaluable. Her extensive experience and expertise was so useful throughout the negotiations, and I felt much more confident and comfortable throughout that part of the process as a result. I could not have been happier with my experience with Nancy, and I cannot recommend her more highly.

JESSICANEWBROUGH -

09/03/2021

Nancy and Madonna have been super helpful throughout the whole house buying process. They are very knowledgeable and answer any questions you have in a timely manner. They have been extremely patient with us even though it took us over a year to find a house that is perfect for us.

OWEN G CROSSMAN -

08/26/2021

Just completed a divorce and needed to find a home in the local area quickly. With patients and experience, Nancy and Madonna were able to get me into my new home quickly with ease. No pressures and no obligations. Thank you Nancy! BTW - this was my second home purchase using Nancy's skills.

CESTEWART3152 -

08/18/2021

We moved back to the area in May, living with my mom until we get settled and found a place of our own. My husband wanted to go to an open house that wasa 2 minute drive away from my mom’s-despite the fact that we had no realtor, no loan pre-approval, and he was was unemployed. I thought it was to even go given that we didn’t have any of those. Needless to say we fell in love with the house but had no idea how to even proceed. We called Nancy, the listing agent, to find out our options. Within 12 hours after seeing the property we had both an agent and pre approval letter. We decided to use her as our agent as well, making her a dual agent for both the buyer and seller, which typically doesn’t happen. I can’t say enough how professional she was with handling both parties. Not only was she personable, her knowledge and expertise in the field was a breath of fresh air compared to our previous realtor who sold our condo in Chicago. Nancy made the whole process as smooth as can be by updating us every step of the way, answering our calls and texts at anytime, and providing checklists on everything needing to be done on our end. For as excited as we are to have our new home, I can say that I’ll truly miss working with Nancy!

ERINRYOKEL -

07/28/2021

Nancy was fantastic. She is knowledgeable, professional, and personable. Throughout the entire process, Nancy provided us her expertise and advice to list and sell, while also guiding and aiding us. Nancy made us feel like WE were her only clients! Calls,emails, texts were also received and responses given almost immediately. Selling a home can be stressful as there seems to always be unique challenges that are revealed along the way. Nancy makes selling a breeze and we are so thankful to have been referred to her!

JSEELNA -

07/18/2021

I feel very fortunate to have chosen Nancy to help me sell my father's home after his passing. I had never sold a home before and to complicate things further I live several states away. Nancy stepped me through the whole process, always laying out my options and helping me to make the decisions that were best for me. Since I was not able to be local, She coordinated every detail for me of any work that needed to be performed at the home prior to closing. Throughout the process, she was always responsive and answered my questions and addressed any issues promptly. She seemingly works 24 hours a day!! Her knowledge of the local markets she services is very impressive and certainly serves her and her clients well when listing and selling a home. I would recommend Nancy to anyone selling a home in the area!

CV5N5MJ4FJ -

07/06/2021

The Nancy Ware team was very instrumental in getting my house sold in one day. Trusting their experience and expertise, I embraced their advise and suggestions to make the best home presentation. The offers poured in quickly during the open house and the team educated me on how to sift through the offers and not just take the highest offer but look at the other negotiating points that culminated the best offer. The team is knowledgeable, professional, and attentive to the details. Thanks to the team and a special thanks to Madonna Kisiel for all the hard work. She is a star!

BRENDAN SHEPHERD -

07/06/2021

Nancy and Madonna were great. They helped me over the course of 3 years and we finally found the right one, and they sent me the listing directly. They also did a great job with communication and negotiation.

COOKIE8731 -

06/30/2021

Nancy was a pleasure to work with throughout my home buying process. As a first time home buyer, I didn’t know what to expect and had many questions throughout the process. Nancy always took time to answer my questions throughly and put me at ease during the process. We visited a number of houses during my search. I felt like she always had my best interest in mind - she would provide her comments on each house as we walked through, but I never felt like she pushed me in either direction with the houses we viewed. There was a quick turnaround to put an offer on the house I bought, and Nancy worked tirelessly to guide me through the process. She used her expertise and knowledge to help craft a response to several inspection findings as well. I would recommend Nancy to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.

SUESHORT6 -

06/26/2021

Nancy was very knowledgeable about the local market and trends resulting in a quick sale of our home. She immediately gave us the confidence that she would work tirelessly to sell our home quickly and for a good price. We could rely on her to patiently walk us through the procedure and to quickly respond to texts, phone calls and emails. Nancy was a pleasure to work with and we highly recommend her.

ROSE4G22 -

06/24/2021

Madonna was extremely informative and helped me the entire home buying process. Would definitely recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.

SARAH HAINES CONTI -

06/09/2021

Nancy is always a pleasure to work with. She was my agent when I purchased my former home, and she was my agent when I sold it 3 1/2 years later. She's a great negotiator and added value to both of these transactions. She is a wealth of expertise, and I recommend her to anyone looking for an agent.

TBSZALKAY -

05/18/2021

As a first time home buyer and single parent, I had limited funds to operate with & very little knowledge of the home buying process, however Nancy Ware and her team were immensely helpful on every conceivable level throughout the proceedings. They patiently showed me probably close to a dozen homes, rain or shine, before we found one that perfectly matched the criteria I had laid out, and they were honest and accessible in regards to any questions I had. They also made sure I was well informed every step of the way, and did an excellent job of explaining the complex legal documents in layman's terms. Lastly, she and her team recommended some very upfront and reputable inspectors who did an amazing job of ensuring that I was getting what I paid for. At this point I've been living in the home around 8 months now, and continue to love it! Though I don't plan on looking for another home any time in the foreseeable future, I certainly would not hesitate to work with Nancy and her team again, and would happily recommend their services to anyone in the Pittsburgh area!

JMN56 -

05/15/2021

Nancy has been nothing but professional in the 17 years we've known her as a realtor. This year, she helped sell my father's house. Her expertise, responsiveness, and professionalism were exemplary. Highly recommend!

ROGERSJWA -

04/29/2021

Our experience of selling our house with Nancy was exceptional! She was extremely knowledgeable about every important detail and was always available to answer any questions we had during the whole process. We felt that we were in good hands the entire time and would recommend Nancy to anyone that is planning to buy or sell a house.

MARIANNTULLIUS -

04/09/2021

Nancy is the best! She has knowledge of the area and is easy to deal with. She is warm and funny, and is not a "pushy" realtor. In fact, when I first viewed the house which I ended up purchasing, she said "I don't think you like this house enough to buy it." (She was right at the time, but as it turns out, after a second viewing, I DID fall in love with it). I highly recommend her.

RUSS GIBBONS -

03/28/2021

We have been working with Madonna for the past year and it was been such a wonderful experience! She is extremely responsive, flexible, and made the process of buying our first home very enjoyable, despite the unusual state of the housing market this past year. As first time home buyers, we were not very familiar with the buying process and had many questions along the way. Madonna was very patient with us and gave us all the support and confidence we needed to find the perfect home. She's a pleasure to work with and we would certainly recommend her to anyone looking to buy in the Pittsburgh area.

ZUSER20200624072726479 -

02/04/2021

We would like to thank Nancy for her Professionalism, guidance, knowledge, skill, and patience with us, and her effort in aiding us to sell our house and purchase the house of our dreams. Nancy kept us informed every step of the sales/purchase process. Nancy was available morning/noon/night, for whenever we had a question or concern, she immediately and promptly replied to our concern/questions. She also made sure we understood every item within the task of selling/purchasing our homes. Nancy is a Gem, a godsend, Nancy was so professional, and personable, she made us very comfortable with the whole entire process of buying/selling our homes.

NWROSSW -

01/22/2021

My husband and I had the pleasure of working with Madonna (Nancy’s partner) on finding and recently purchasing- our first home. Madonna had been working on and off with my husband prior to he and I meeting and spoke fondly of her.Before he and I were officially engaged ( and shortly prior to Covid 19 quarantine shut down the world) we began working together to find a house. As soon as the real estate market reopened we jumped right back into our search. In June 2020 we fell in love with a house but were outbid on it. Madonna went out of her way to be there for us when we got the news and subsequently sulked for almost a month following. When she was contacted by the seller’s agent to notify her that the buyers were terminating their contract, she moved heaven and earth to assure us a second chance for that house- and our offer was accepted! Yay. Madonna talked us through the next steps and answered any and all of our questions as the process moved forward.That would have been a happy ending to the story but nope- plot twist- Madonna was put in the horrible position of having to tell us that despite our offer being accepted by the sellers and things moving forward- it was all moot because of gross negligence on the seller’s agent’s behalf. Needless to say we were devastated. Throughout that entire order , Madonna went beyond the call of duty to be supportive while we processed our feelings and questioned whether we even wanted to continue looking for a house after that. Eventually we did start looking again and never once did Madonna let us down! I’ve never met someone who works so hard to see her clients happy!Madonna was extremely professional, responsive, informative, patient, honest and flexible with us from the start. She treated me with kindness and respect each and every time I had a meltdown over a property that didn’t work out... which was more often than I’d like to admit. She was extremely attentive to us, communicated frequently and in a timely manner, guided us through the entire process in a friendly and informative manner- and always acted in our best interest.My husband and I closed on our home on October 30, 2020 and were married on NYE in front of our fireplace. Madonna made that possible.

ALISON WAHL -

01/19/2021

Our family is so grateful to have an agent like Nancy. While in the middle of a global pandemic she was able to help sell our first house and find our family home all within a couple months. Her professionalism and knowledge of real estate provided us the comfort of knowing we were in the right hands. She was very easy to communicate with and made us feel like were always a priority. Nancy is also gifted with patience, because some days we would tour a home with two kids, Pap, Nana and our favorite Aunt. We would highly recommend Nancy for anyone looking to sell or buy their next home!

JSZARONOSAZ -

12/29/2020

Nancy was awesome. I was selling a family home in Pittsburgh while living in GA. I could not have asked for a better realtor to represent me through the listing and selling process. Nancy is so knowledgeable about the Pittsbugh housing market and was instrumental in allowing me to list my home at a very competitive price and receive a great offer in less than 3 weeks on the market! Once I accepted the offer, Nancy coordinated and helped handle all the task to allow us to move to closing successfully. Should I be buying or selling a home in the future, Nancy would be my first call. She is extremely friendly, professional and will keep you informed every step of the way. Best realtor experience I have ever had!

EFARA2292 -

12/24/2020

Nancy was great to work with! She was very helpful to us in getting our home ready to sell, and she helped us in finding our new home that we love. She also helped us pull off a double closing on the same day, which is not easy to do! We would highly recommend Nancy to anyone looking to buy or sell a house!

USER70754221 -

12/11/2020

My family has had a long history with Nancy as our Realtor. Going back 20 years, she listed and sold my mom's home, my home and my sisters and now she helped us with purchasing our most recent home in Sarver, PA. Nancy has a ton of knowledge in the industry, is very personable and responds quickly when you need to reach her. She and her partner Madonna Kisiel helped us with our viewings and assessment of the home we just purchased. Both are so pleasant and fun to work with, while bringing their expertise for your advantage. I would highly recommend selecting Nancy as your Realtor!

B SIEMBIEDA -

11/29/2020

Nancy was very patient with us as first time buyers. Her experience showed when it came to showing houses and helping us decide what was right for us. It was a difficult year in the housing market here, but she kept us call and on track to finding a great home!

ZUSER20200624072726479 -

10/19/2020

Nancy did a wonderful job of guiding me and my wife threw the process of buying a new home. She answered all of our questions, and concerns, in a very timely matter. She was always able to talk to us, and guide us in buying our new home. We highly recommend Nancy if you are purchasing a new home.

MELISSAMCKAMISH -

09/29/2020

Nancy was super easy to work with and really works hard to get a sale done! She was very knowledgeable and was able to help guide me through the process of selling my house. I would highly recommend!

N JENKO -

09/07/2020

We found Nancy Ware on Zillow after reading through all of her positive reviews and decided to meet her. She was as lovely as her reviews said and we are so happy we chose her to sell our family home. Nancy is kind, professional, thorough and well organized. She is very knowledgeable and the best in her field. Not only was she prompt to respond to any of our questions and concerns but she also sold our home very quickly. Nancy always had our best interest in mind from start to finish and I can't say enough kind things about her. We look forward to working with her in the future and highly recommend her to anyone!

ZUSER20200626170349373 -

08/30/2020

We got Nancy as a recommendation off of our neighbor. We called her on a Saturday, and she had called us back that night to meet the next day. Within a week, our house was listed and sold. Nancy is efficient to a frightening degree. She is always looking out for her clients. She will show you whatever you want and support whatever you choose but isn't afraid to give her opinion and her reasoning on the matter. Even if you don't agree with her, she will support you and try to get you the best possible outcome. She's friendly and always reachable. Honestly, she is the best possible agent we could've dreamed of. It's no wonder she has a five star rating on here; she deserves it. We've already referred others to use her when selling or buying. If you're wondering whether to use her or not, JUST DO IT.

PAZCIENCIA63 -

03/07/2020

Nancy, help me buy a wonderful townhouse in Lawrenceville. She was incredibly professional, and easily adapted to work with a difficult character like myself. Process was uneventful and I was always well informed. 5 stars well deserved.

DENISE COGNAC -

02/09/2020

It was a pleasure working with Nancy. She is prompt, proactive, professional, and always pleasant. She bothe helped me find a house to purchase and helped me sell my home. I would recommend her to anyone and will want her as my agent next time I buy or sell.

SAMANDCHARLENE -

12/02/2019

Nancy guided us through both selling our home and buying our next home. Throughout the entire process she was both patient and insightful. She took the time to listen and respond to our questions and concerns along the way. Nancy is dedicated to her work as an agent and surpassed our expectations in every way!

THOMASJJKISIEL -

11/12/2019

The Nancy Ware Team went above and beyond. They found me the perfect home at the price I was willing to pay. I would highly recommend everyone use them for a hassle free purchase. Thank you Nancy and Madonna.

JOANNE YALCH -

11/04/2019

As someone selling a home long distance, I needed an agent with great communication skills. Nancy's responsiveness was greatly appreciated. And her attention to detail is excellent. I highly reccommend her.

ZUSER20160915185317522 -

10/02/2019

Nancy is a true pro you will get the very best service around. She knows the market and will tell you what you need to do to sell a home fast and get as much as the market allows. Her knowledge of buying a home is priceless she knows the market and can walk through a house and know its worth. Do yourself a favor and call Nancy for buying or selling a home you will be completely satisfied.

CAITLIN BROWN -

09/16/2019

We worked with Nancy and Madonna during our house search and they worked diligently to make appointments for us to view every house we had interest in seeing. Even when we talked to them about expanding our search criteria they worked hard to find us houses that met our standards and helped with making our decision easier with knowing the houses before we viewed them.

ALBST23 -

08/21/2019

They were great helping me as a first time buyer. Easily explaining breakdowns and the process throughout my time looking. Great keeping everything on track. Very helpful with suggestions for companies to use as well for everything. I would definitely recommend them to everyone. This is the 3rd house they've helped my family buy.

DNINA73 -

08/18/2019

Nancy is ver professional, knowledgeable, and well versed in the real estate business. She was always responsive to our needs and questions. We highly recommend anyone hiring Nancy.

DWADE6392 -

08/05/2019

From start to finish, they made the home buying process a breeze. Never rushed or coerced into making rash decisions. Very open and reasonable. Not one time in my experience did I doubt that I had the right agent. They share the same goal as you do, putting you in the home of your dreams. Would highly recommend to others!

BTOBIN921 -

07/26/2019

We recently enlisted Nancy's help in selling our home in Glenshaw, PA. She was nothing short of awesome. She was always quick to communicate with us and easy to get a hold of. Her knowledge of local sale trends is excellent. She was confident in listing our house for more than we expected to get for it and WE GOT A FULL ASKING PRICE OFFER THE SAME DAY WE LISTED IT ON THE MARKET!!! What else could you want? She was also very much on top of the post-offer negotiations after inspections and helped us come to an arrangement everyone was happy with. This was our second time selling a house and the whole process was so incredibly smooth we honestly couldn't believe it. I would recommend Nancy to anyone looking to sell in the Pittsburgh North Hills area without a shred of hesitation!

IRA MILLER -

07/18/2019

My overall experience with Nancy was amazing! I moved to Pittsburgh from the South and knew nothing to very little about the neighborhoods in the area. She is so knowledgable of the Pittsburgh market and all the nuances of the buying process. She helped me to understand the housing market more than I thought possible. Extremely thorough, personable, helpful, and a breathe of fresh air. I can't think of a better person to help you buy your home!

TANXIAOHONG21 -

07/13/2019

Nancy is an excellent agent. She is not only very nice but also very experienced. We had a small problem before closing and she did all the best to help us to solve it. She not only spent a lot time but also put much effort to help us. We really appreciate her strong support and highly recommend her.

JIM PAGLIARO -

07/11/2019

Nancy is a pleasure to work with. She was always available to answer any questions or to provide assistance as needed. From the first meeting we felt comfortable from her professional approach coupled with market knowledge. We were kept informed throughout the sale and everything proceeded as expected.

ZUSER20170618105549654 -

06/25/2019

Nancy was the perfect choice to sell our home. She was personable, patient, informative, practical, experienced and very confident in her ability to sell our home. She is well known and respected in our community and Nancy has no air about her. Nancy is one of us. She will offer you suggestions in many ways to facilitate your move to a new location as well. I highly recommend Nancy to assist in selling and buying a new home.

BBFLASHLORI -

06/24/2019

Nancy had so much patience...we actually bought and terminated our sale not once but twice and she never gave up on us! She always returned phone calls and texts. It took a year to finally close on our property and she was with us every step of the way! Next spring she will hopefully sell my home for me. I wouldn't even think to have any other realtor.

ZUSER20150308203022166 -

06/13/2019

My husband and I had such a great experience searching and buying our home with Madonna. We are first time home buyers and buying a home can become very frustrating and all the paperwork can be confusing. Madonna was always there to answer any questions my husband and I had. She listened to what we wanted in a home and set up a search that met all of our needs. She wasn't pushy and made it her top priority to make sure we were happy with our new home. She was also honest and gave great advice. I would definitely recommend the Nancy Ware team for your future home buying/selling needs!

STEVYMEL -

06/12/2019

Great home buying experience. Was able to show houses at a moments notice. Even with our specific demands she was able to find us our perfect home. We looked at over ten houses and she never seemed to get frustrated when we didn’t like a house.

ANNIEBELILES -

06/09/2019

Nancy was extremely knowledgeable and very patient with my boyfriend and I. We were first-time home buyers and definitely needed assistance and advise throughout the process. She was always available to talk things through and/or show us more houses. If she happened to have prior engagements, her partner, Madonna, was able to step in, which was extremely helpful. We would definitely recommend her to any of our friends or family that are in need of a realtor.

KLFAN -

02/17/2019

This was my first time buying or selling a home & Nancy made it a very positive experience. She explained how the process worked, what to expect, & kept me updated every step of the way. Her professional friendly manner & helpful advice made what could have been a very stressful experience much easier. I highly recommend her services.

MCSMOSCOW -

01/24/2019

Nancy was terrific helping meet our needs to find a great home, all with a timeline of a few short weeks and with us as buyers living out of state. She was quite thorough, "interviewing" everyone in the family, determining what was important to each of us. She did a number of previews on her own and had an extensive list of potential options in a number of different neighborhoods, as we were still undecided at the time. As a result, we found our perfect place within a few weeks.In addition to assisting in finding our home, she shared with us very reputable services, upon our request, for a mortgage broker, insurance agent and various other things needed for a smooth transition for someone not familiar with the area. As speed was critical to meet school timelines, she even helped us find a mortgage broker who was able work quickly through the administrative process. As a result, we closed on the house just weeks after making the offer.Nancy is not only great at her job, but also a really, really nice person. A real pleasure to work with and to get to know. I highly recommend her for buying or selling. We couldn't be more happy.

DAN RICKETTS -

12/16/2018

My wife and I worked with Nancy for several years first looking for a home and then selling ours. We were looking for a certain type of house in a rather small area. Nancy made suggestions but never pressured us to move forward with something that didn't fit what we were looking for.Nancy guided us through both buying and selling. She was able to answer our many questions quickly and was available when needed.

GAPSKY3 -

12/15/2018

Nancy was extremely knowledgeable about the entire process and we felt very comfortable with her. She responded quickly to each and every question we had. Her expertise, guidance and assistance helped us to secure an offer on our home in 2 days. We would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy and/or sell a home.

LORRAINE BROWN3088 -

11/11/2018

Nancy has been the best. Helped me find a patio home where I wanted and then helped me get my old house on the market. It sold and we closed on 11-9-2018. All of this happened in 3 months.I am so thankful to Nancy for all she did. If I had any concerns, which I did, she was there to help me through it. In all, everything went smoothly. We are happy in our new patio home, and so glad our old house sold so quickly.She is an asset to Berkshire Hathaway Realty.I would recomend her to anyone selling or buying a home.

KIMDUSEK -

11/08/2018

Nancy was a pleasure to work with. She was there when i needed her, and went above and beyond at times due to my very busy work schedule. She kept in constant communication with me, and the stressful process of selling a home went much smoother with Nancy by my side.

BRIAN R COLONNA -

10/05/2018

It was wonderful to work with Nancy from start to finish. Her years of experience definitely showed in the discussions that we had with her. She was always willing to give us a large piece of her time, and I never felt rushed when discussing things with her in detail. She always provided the rationale behind her thoughts and decisions. It was a very smooth process, but when there were moments when things needed to happen quickly along the way she was always very responsive. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for an experienced agent to sell their home.

TWOBITS2U -

09/20/2018

Nancy was a big help. I interviewed other realtors and felt she was the one I could work with the best. She gave me good ideas and reasons I should or should not do things. She gave a realistic outlook on what to expect. She helped navigate through some of the obstacles encountered along the way.This was my father's house and had been empty for a couple of years. If you want to deal with a realtor that isn't going to promise you the stars and then tell you were lucky to get.... she may be the right person for you.At the very least it would benefit you to speak with her. If you don't you may end up wishing you did.

PMAYB -

09/16/2018

Wasn't looking forward to selling my home basically because I wasn't aware of how this complicated process worked. Not only did Nancy thoroughly explain every aspect - from listing to closing, she was always available to take a call. I became dependent on her expertise in a field that I wasn't familiar with which resulted in a smooth and painless experience. We sold the house within two weeks and closed without any setbacks. Thanks again, Nancy.

LABROWN3088 -

09/05/2018

We have been working together for almost two years. I was looking for a patio home in my area to downsize. We looked at a few, but was not in the area I really wanted. One came up beginning of August, went to look at it and is was what we wanted and where exactly I wanted to be. Got everything done really fast. Satisfied with all the help Nancy gave us with this move.Now Nancy is going to help us sell our house, so we can move on with our lives.

ZUSER20150401094150176 -

08/31/2018

Nancy was always responsive to the houses I wanted to look at. She was available through many forms of contact to answer any of my questions. She guided me through the process of purchasing a home and is very knowledgeable! Her services were greatly appreciated!

PATTY REAGAN -

08/31/2018

Nancy's best quality is her integrity. She is also extremely competent. This combination makes her the only agent I will ever use. We purchased vacant land adjacent to our residence. The transaction was smooth and her guidance is without a doubt, indispensable.

EMILYSAYLOR0 -

08/31/2018

I contacted Nancy because I remembered a friend of mine raving about her realtor when she bought her house. Everyone knows someone in real estate, but this friend talked more about her realtor than her house! I work in healthcare; real estate and financial matters are certainly not my strengths. I am so grateful to have been able to trust Nancy to walk me through the entire process, making sure I understood everything before I made decisions. The first few places I looked at, she knew I wouldn't buy, but wanted to truely understand what I was looking for. I was comfortable talking to her and being honest. She treated me like I was buying a million-dollar home, despite my budget probably being lower than her average client. Nancy was extremely thoughtful and made sure that I was comfortable when she noticed any sort of hesitation from me. She dealt with the other party (seller) very professionally despite his lack of experience and unjustified ego. I would recommend Nancy to anyone looking to buy or sell their home. She is extremely flexible and scheduled around my unpredictable work schedule. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. I am writing this review sitting on the back patio of my dream house!

BRIANSMCINTYRE -

07/31/2018

I highly recommend Nancy if you're looking to sell your house. With her background, passion, and expertise in real estate, she will help you skillfully navigate the selling process, which can be a little overwhelming at times with all of the paperwork, but with Nancy in your corner, you have absolutely nothing to worry about. She will go the extra mile for you!

ZUSER20171019114636735 -

07/14/2018

Nancy is very thorough and went the extra mile in showing us many homes throughout the process! She also worked quickly once we found the house for us, ensuring that we could submit an offer as soon and as strong as possible.

ZUSER20180522092617693 -

06/28/2018

I 100% recommend Nancy. She was incredible to work with and guide us thru the process. In order to accomplish a goal quickly and efficiently you must have communication and Nancy provided that every step of the way.

BILL M -

06/18/2018

As first time home buyers (and somewhat new to the area), we needed an agent who knew the area well and would be willing to help guide us through the process. Nancy was excellent in both regards! She was extremely easy to schedule showings with and responded promptly to any questions or concerns we had regarding properties. She patiently guided us through multiple showings and was super quick when we put in an offer. Upon having an offer accepted, she continued to provide us with clear deadlines and reminders to make sure we met all the terms of the agreement.We really enjoyed working with Nancy and would highly recommend!

MIKEJULIANO2 -

05/21/2018

This was my second time working with Nancy. I have now had the privilege of working with her as a buyer and as a seller. Nancy goes out of her way to make the buying/selling process as easy as possible on her client. She is trustworthy, an expert in industry knowledge, always pleasant to talk to, and even gives reminders of upcoming deadlines. I highly recommend her!

REISER2358 -

05/04/2018

Nancy was great.... We were moving from one area to another and needed a quick sell. She was able to achieve this. She new the market in our area and was ablt to get maximum return on the house and sold the day we went live with the listing. Also needed quick close and this was done as well. Went Live on April 6. Received offer on april 7 and closed on April 30. Very quick.... If you live in the area and are looking for a reliable real estate agent who knows and understands the local market I highly recommend Nancy to get the job done.

AMUJAZDOWSKI -

05/02/2018

Nancy Ware not only has had years of experience as a realtor (her knowledge as a real estate professional was quite obvious), she was very compassionate about helping us, as her clients, find exactly what fit our lives and family the best. She took the time to go over details with us about what we thought was important in a new home. She worked at our pace and understood our busy lifestyle. When selling, she took into consideration our needs and gave great advice on what needed to be updated to properly market our home. We would definitely recommend Nancy as a real estate agent!

VANESSA CARUSO1126 -

05/01/2018

Nancy was great! She made selling our home as painless as possible, and was always available to answer our questions no matter what time of day we contacted her. Nancy knows what she is doing, and is a great choice if you are in the market for a Real Estate Agent. She really did go above and beyond for our family, and we are so thankful we chose her to help sell our home!

BGUI424 -

04/26/2018

Nancy did a great job and was very responsive and accommodating to our schedule and needs in locating a home.Once we did, the process was very simple as she had it down to a science in terms what dates things had to be done by.Would highly recommend to anyone purchasing a home in the Pittsburgh region.

DUSHANTHA9215 -

04/19/2018

She was an awesome agent. Always on time, very detailed on ever specific things about houses we looked, didnt care how much time we spent on every houses..she explained every detail about house, laws and such..she was so friendly to begin with and nice personality..also very easy to talk and understand very well..she will keep you going until you find the right place..she is very good listner too. We loved working with her.. its very hard to find someone like her, i would recommend to anyone..

CINBARR7 -

03/23/2018

Nancy was extremely knowledgeable about the housing market, our area, and the selling/buying process. She was reliable, approachable and always professional; her expertise and extensive experience as a real estate agent allowed me to rest easy during the stressful steps of selling a home.

THOMASDH7 -

03/12/2018

Nancy is a dedicated and experienced “Full Time” realtor. She handled both our listing and buying transactions in a professional manner. Listening, communicating and providing solutions in challenging situations are a few of her best qualities. She is genuine and makes you feel valued as clients. We are thankful to have worked with such an exceptional realtor.

USER38977224 -

01/31/2018

Selling my first home was not easy. It was a very emotional process and the amount of paperwork and deadlines did not help. Nancy Ware was a fantastic parter since day 1, understanding my sadness for not wanting to leave, yet being very positive with the process and future focused. I called, she answered. I emailed or messaged her, she responded. Her booklets for the house were very professional. I never felt unrepresented with Nancy, as she always offered to be present when not necessary to make sure I was comfortable. She took extra time to explain different kinds of offers and when it came time for me to accept one, I was confident that I was making a great decision. We can’t wait to move back to the area, and absolutely willl be calling her to help us find our next home!

COMTE1991 -

12/22/2017

Nancy helped us buy a great new house and then quickly sell our old one. She really knows her stuff and is very friendly and easy to work with, everything you need in an agent.

MVPALMIERE -

12/04/2017

Miss Ware was personable polite and very knowledgeable. She went over and above any expectations that I had. I am selling another property in the near future and I wouldn’t want anyone but Nancy to be my agent she is a true professional.

SARAH CONTI -

11/01/2017

I absolutely could not have found a better agent to work with on the purchase of my new home. Every time out with Nancy promised to be a pleasant experience, even if the houses themselves turned out to be disappointing. The house I ended up loving had not even been one of my top picks. Nancy had the foresight to add it to the list for day, and I'm so glad she did. From the initial search to closing I was confident that someone was looking out for my best interests.

SANDRA RODRIGUEZ725 -

08/29/2017

I could not say anything more positive about our experience with Nancy - she was an absolute delight to have as a realtor representing us during our home search. Nancy was recommended to us by a friend and we were thoroughly impressed with her patience, knowledge, and skills. The home buying process was not an easy task and we were grateful to have Nancy alongside us for her guidance and support. No matter what the circumstance, Nancy was always there to provide us with her honest opinion and invaluable feedback. Nancy has a vast amount of experience within the real estate industry and it certainly shows from the very beginning of the home buying process until the very end. We successfully closed on our dream home and have Nancy to thank for this! I would highly recommend Nancy to anyone looking for a realtor.

PJANCOSKO07 -

08/29/2017

Nancy is beyond professional, prompt with each and every appointment, and extremely knowledgeable of the local and national market and trends. Highly recommend.

JOHNSTONWENDYV -

08/17/2017

Nancy Ware did an excellent job of selling our patio home and supporting us through the process. Her marketing plan was successful and her advice invaluable. We listed in late June, signed a contract in early July and closed in August. We especially appreciated her ability to communicate promptly and effectively with all parties.

ECS4704 -

08/16/2017

Nancy is an amazing agent who was responsive to every question with a multitude of knowledge regarding the area and process. Never once did I feel Nancy was trying to sell me a house, she always made sure to point out potential problems and never rushed me. It was pleasant doing business with Nancy and would so again.

RNAHR -

07/28/2017

Nancy guided my wife and I through the process of selling our home from listing the home through closing. At each step of the way her in depth knowledge of the real estate industry were invaluable in assisting us in making good decisions related to the sale. This was especially evident when several unforeseen complex issues regarding our property arose during the process. All problems were professionally and successfully resolved thanks to Nancy's experience and remarkable work ethic. Communication was excellent as Nancy always kept us well informed and consistently worked with our best interests in mind. I would not hesitate to use Nancy's services again for any future needs and would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.

SHAGGINWAGON722 -

07/27/2017

Nancy was always super optimistic every time she took us to a house. She could always tell when we didn't like something and then helped us narrow our search to find our dream house. We had an amazing experience with Nancy and would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for their dream home

JOSH84601 -

07/18/2017

Nancy was amazing!! We had interviewed a couple of realtors before listing out house and we only needed to spend a few minutes with Nancy before we knew that she was the right fit for us. She was extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and we immediately knew that she'd put our best interests first. We ended up selling out house in a matter of days for above list price. Nancy was there for us every step of the way. She also always available and picked up our calls on the first ring. She was amazing!

MIKEJULIANO2 -

07/10/2017

Nancy's professionalism is second to none. She was extremely helpful through the purchase process. She has a deep understanding of the Pittsburgh market, provided useful insight that is only possible from years of experience, and even provided reminders of important deadlines to meet. I couldn't speak more highly of her.

JENNKARL77 -

05/01/2017

Nancy is the best. She truely cares for her clients. She made us feel confident and comfortable throughout the entire process of buying and selling a home. We highly recommend her!!

USER24508511 -

05/01/2017

Nancy was very helpful and super easy to talk to. She always got back to my messages in the same day, and worked really hard to find me a perfect house.

ACORNINTL -

04/14/2017

Nancy was knowledgeable, efficient and super responsive at all times. The transaction involved zoning issues and Nancy worked with the buyer and the township zoning officer. I would recommend her for anyone buying or selling in the North Hills.

BRAD4DEBRA -

04/01/2017

My experience working with Real Estate agent Nancy Ware was extremely wonderful. Her experience and knowledge of the in and out workings of the real estate market are exemplary. Very responsive and accessible; kept me informed through the entire sale process.Ms. Ware handled the sale of my property I owned in the Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania market and I reside in Oregon. I highly recommend Nancy Ware to handle all of your real estate needs.

SROSSGREEN2002 -

04/01/2017

The two best words to describe Nancy are "unflappable" and "persistent". It seemed as if she previously dealt with the occasional glitches we encountered in the selling process, and had a solution in mind to suggest.She listens well and doesn't attempt to force the transaction into a "cookie cutter" marketing approach. Our home was on the market for about a year due to competition from several new and planned developments. When we decided to move and show it empty during the year, she simply adjusted the game plan, took new photos, put together a new brochure, and created a new listing. It ultimately sold, as she predicted it would.

USER2884985 -

03/11/2017

Short answer, Nancy was excellent! She came in with a plan and it worked. Nancy was very responsive both before and after obtaining the listing. She came in and listed our home very quickly and had professional photos taken. There were four other units for sale in our development at the same time, but ours stood out due to the quality of the pictures. We always had more views online than our competition and received real time feedback from showings.We have worked with several other agents and Nancy is hands down the best. Most agents push you to just concede to everything being asked so they can move on to the next listing, Nancy advised us to hold firm when necessary and give in at times. Buying/selling a home tends to be a very emotional process that can cloud your judgement but Nancy does a great job trying to separate everything into business like decisions.I dont typically review anyone or anything as perfect across the board but in Nancy's case, its well deserved. If you are listing or buying a home in Nancy's area you will not be disappointed with her! Nancy knows real estate!!!

KASPERFAN1 -

03/03/2017

If you're looking for someone to help you make good, sound decisions concerning property, then stop now! Nancy is phenomenal in every aspect! She spent every moment learning about what our family needed. After 4 months of looking at all types of houses, we found one. Then it was on! The seller was a nightmare in the worst way! Nancy rise above the obstacles in front of us and helped us every step of the way. We love Nancy for all she went through. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts!

MESERGI2004 -

01/30/2017

Lucky for me, my family and I have known Nancy for many years and it turned out that she was my husbands realtor when he bought his house a few years back. It was natural to contact her when I was looking to sell my house. She grew up in the area so her knowledge of the local market was extensive and affords her the ability to be accurate, which results in positive outcomes for everyone. She is extremely easy to reach and even easier and comfortable to communicate with. I felt confident that she had everyone's best interest at heart, which again showed as a result of a very quick sale. I would recommend Nancy Ware to anyone looking to buy or sell as she will get the job done while keeping you informed, calm, and reassured of your decisions. It can be a stressful process, but Nancy is there to guide you through it!

HONDABARN -

12/29/2016

Nancy was knowledgeable, informative and always available. With research, she provided a specific price range to list our home. She then gave excellent tips for staging and hired a professional photographer. When it came to negotiations, her experience proved to be valuable. It was great to work with Nancy and we would highly recommend her.

ZUSER20160915132934933 -

12/23/2016

Nancy was very helpful in bringing a very difficult Real Estate transaction to fruition. She worked diligently with the lending company and others to make this happen.

ZUSER20150928105642061 -

11/25/2016

I had a wonderful, stress-free experience with Nancy. She was always available to answer my questions. She made it easy for me to purchase a home as an out-of-towner. Every time that I came into town and requested a home viewing, she made herself available. In addition, she listened to my input and selected only the perfect properties. Once I selected a home to bid on, her expertise and professionalism made it a breeze. I highly recommend Nancy as a realtor. She will make your home buying experience fun and as stress-free as possible!

BLUECOLLARMOM -

08/17/2016

Nancy Ware is an agent that gets the job done swiftly, efficiently, professionally and with grace and flair. With her experience and attention to detail, you will be sure to have a trouble-free, successful real estate transaction!Call Nancy.

KATEFALL13 -

08/05/2016

I don't think you could get a better realtor experience than I had with Nancy! Nancy has helped me buy my first house as well as sell my first house. I really don't know if she even has a chance to sleep because she seems to be available and responsive at any time of the day. If you are someone who is new to buy or just unaware of a lot of stuff with home buying or selling, she walks you through EVERYTHING you need to know or have questions about. She is very patient, knowledgeable, and truly cares about her clients. I really can't say enough about her.

BRIANMISIURA -

08/01/2016

Nancy was a tremendous resource throughout the entire process of us searching for and buying our home. As out-of-state shoppers, we required a lot of help and timely assistance. She rearranged her weekend schedule to accommodate our small shopping window for home viewings.As a Pittsburgh native, she knows the area from top to bottom and was very helpful in answering our questions regarding school districts, taxes, neighborhoods, etc. Nancy's experience was on display throughout every step of the home buying process, especially as she led us through negotiations for the sale price and home inspection items. She's a tireless worker that is available seemingly 24 hours via text/email. Outside of her real estate acumen, she is genuinely a nice person who cares about your best interests and making you happy. The home buying process is stressful, but we truly enjoyed working with Nancy and highly recommend using her as your realtor!

USER63328333 -

06/27/2016

Nancy was a pleasure to work with! You can tell from the start with her experience that we were in good hands. We were in a bidding war, and I truly believe that we would of lost the house without her on our team. She was able to help us as first home buyers through all of the stages before closing day. I worked with a lot of real estate agents, and she is by far the best!

ZUSER20140731091846021 -

06/22/2016

Nancy was fantastic to work with. With her extensive and detailed knowledge of the local residential housing markets she was able to provide us with extremely useful insights on pricing accuracy, neighborhood demographics, recent/past sales activity and other important topics. She was also very helpful in pointing out both the highlights AND potential red flags (cracks, signs of water damage, etc.) during a viewing, which gave us a strong comfort level that she had our best interests in mind and that the ultimate goal was to make sure we found the right house for us. As first-time home buyers we felt that Nancy made a huge difference in terms of her responsiveness, ability to answer (all of) our questions, and just generally helping us through the searching/negotiating/closing processes. We definitely feel that she earned the 5-star review and would strongly recommend her to any prospective home buyers.

JEFFREY.J.JACKSON -

05/19/2016

Nancy is very knowledgeable of the entire process of buying a home. We worked with her for over a year to find the right house for our family and my wife had worked with her previously when she bought her previous house over 10 years ago.Overall very good experience and Nancy helped us out a lot!

MARCIABALMERT -

05/04/2016

Nancy represented the buyers of our for sale by owner home. She was professional, excellent with communication, and very knowledgeable. Nancy made the transaction easy and relaxing.

MARKVPALMIERE -

04/12/2016

I have worked with a couple real estate agents, but never anyone close to as amazing as Nancy. She made a process, that can be sometimes very stressful, into an incredible experience for both my fiancée and I. We enjoyed every moment we spent with her and we shared many laughs. As far as her real estate skills they are impecable. She helped us with every single little detail when it came to finding the home of our dreams. She is hands down the best real estate agent around and an even better woman. We could not be happier!!!!

TMH4697 -

04/11/2016

Nancy was a beyond wonderful and very helpful and knowledgeable during every aspect of our house hunting and buying experience. She always went above the call and is still doing so even though we have completed the sale and moved in. We highly recommend her. She's awesome.

DWAREHOUSE3 -

02/08/2016

Nancy helped us win a bidding war to get the house we wanted this summer. Her years of experience helped her to know what it was going to take to make the house ours. There are always some "hiccups" during the process. Nancy was able to keep us calm and work out all of the kinks to make sure that we could close successfully and on time.Nancy also helped us sell our old house. She puts together a very professional sales presentation and markets the house well to get it sold.Once again, her knowledge of the process helped us to negotiate a deal with the buyers. Nancy was on top of the selling process from beginning to end, covering and correcting the other agent's mistakes to make sure that we would have a successful close.I wouldn't trust buying or selling with anyone else.

FREDRIMMEL -

12/10/2015

Nancy, did an superb job with all aspects of selling out home. She had great ideas and tips to help us prepare it for sale. She did a thorough evaluation of comparable properties and suggested a sales price that was spot on for our market. After the sales agreement was signed she made sure all the proper township, bank, etc. forms were completed well ahead of the closing date. Nancy is very personable and easy to work with. She made the process as easy and smooth as it could be.

Nancy Ware
Cell: 412-848-1661 (N)
Cell: 412-480-0866 (M)
Office: 412-487-3200
Fax:
facebook

Please fill out the information below to contact me.


For your protection, and ours, we have implemented a verification system. Please solve the equation below.

Answer:

Get started today for a free home evaluation!

Contrary to media reports, home values in Pittsburgh are steady - far above the national average. In fact, locally our average sales price has increased over last year. If your are thinking of selling your home there is really no better time and no better place than Western Pennsylvania.

We would be happy to show you what your home is worth in today's market.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

© 2021 BHH Affiliates, LLC. An independently owned and operated franchisee of BHH Affiliates, LLC. Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices and the Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices symbol are registered service marks of Columbia Insurance Company, a Berkshire Hathaway affiliate. Equal Housing Opportunity.Equal Housing Opportunity

Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Consumer Notice